Contact

We would love to hear from you!

Please fill out the form for general questions, to get more information about classes and workshops, or to share a personal story about an experience with us. We love to hear from you!

*Messages are reviewed Monday through Thursday.

 

CLICK TO SIGN UP FOR our bi-monthly E-NEWSLETTERS!

#ExploreKrasl and the Education Update are your connection to workshops, events, and news at Krasl Art Center, plus information about each new exhibition, and special opportunities to volunteer at KAC!


STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Julia Gourley Donohue – Executive Director, ext. 111, jgourley@krasl.org

Dee Hodgson – Development & Art Fair Manager, ext. 121, dhodgson@krasl.org

Matthew Bizoe – Marketing & Events Manager, ext. 124, marketing@krasl.org

Nicolina Holt – Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 112, volunteer@krasl.org

Laura Carpenter – Office Assistant, ext. 134, office@krasl.org

 

ART AND EDUCATION

Tami Miller – Deputy Director & Curator, ext. 120, tmiller@krasl.org

Nathan Margoni – Manager of Education, ext. 115, nmargoni@krasl.org

Laura WinkleInterpretation  & Engagement, ext. 110. curatorial@krasl.org

Emily McKenna – School Programs Coordinator, ext. 116, edmckenna@krasl.org

Kat Kingsley – Curatorial/Education Admin, ext. 138, education@krasl.org

Keith McCoy – Facilities Technician

Keith Stevens – Ceramics Technician

Jennifer Zona – Ceramics Technician

 

GUEST SERVICES

Teri Gersonde – Guest Services Associate

Linda Ickes– Guest Service Associate