Contact

We would love to hear from you!

Please fill out the form for general questions, to get more information about classes and workshops, or to share a personal story about an experience with us. We love to hear from you!

*Messages are reviewed Monday through Thursday.

 

CLICK TO SIGN UP FOR our E-NEWSLETTERS!

#ExploreKrasl and the Education Update are your connection to workshops, events, and news at Krasl Art Center, plus information about each new exhibition, and special opportunities to volunteer at KAC!


STAFF

Per Executive Order 2020.21 (COVID-19) by Michigan Governor Whitmer, the following individuals are designated as necessary to the basic operations of Krasl Art Center:

  • Julia Gourley Donohue, Executive Director
  • Tami Miller, Deputy Director & Curator
  • Keith McCoy, Facilities Technician
  • Pam Kantor, Bookkeeper
  • Laura Winkle, Interpretation & Engagement Manager
  • Nathan Margoni, Education Manager
  • Emily McKenna, Community Engagement Coordinator

 

ADMINISTRATION

Julia Gourley Donohue – Executive Director, ext. 111, jgourley@krasl.org

Dee Hodgson – Development & Art Fair Manager, ext. 121, dhodgson@krasl.org

Matthew Bizoe – Marketing & Events Manager, ext. 124, marketing@krasl.org

Laura Carpenter – Office Assistant, ext. 134, office@krasl.org

Keith McCoy – Facilities Technician

Teri Gersonde – Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 114, volunteer@krasl.org

 

ART AND EDUCATION

Tami Miller – Deputy Director & Curator, ext. 120, tmiller@krasl.org

Nathan Margoni – Manager of Education, ext. 115, nmargoni@krasl.org

Laura WinkleInterpretation  & Engagement Coordinator, ext. 110. curatorial@krasl.org

Emily McKenna – School & Community Programs Coordinator, ext. 116, emckenna@krasl.org

Kat Kingsley – Curatorial/Education Admin, ext. 138, education@krasl.org

Keith Stevens – Ceramics Technician

Jennifer Zona – Ceramics Technician