Contact

Please contact us at 269.983.0271 or info1@krasl.org.


STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Julia Gourley – Executive Director, ext. 111, jgourley@krasl.org

Dee Hodgson – Development & Art Fair Manager, ext. 121, dhodgson@krasl.org

Matthew Bizoe – Marketing & Events Manager, ext. 124, marketing@krasl.org

Nicolina Holt – Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 112, volunteer@krasl.org

Laura Carpenter – Office Assistant, ext. 134, office@krasl.org

 

ART AND EDUCATION

Tami Miller – Deputy Director & Curator, ext. 120, tmiller@krasl.org

Nathan Margoni – Manager of Education, ext. 115, nmargoni@krasl.org

Emily McKenna – School Programs Coordinator, ext. 116, education@krasl.org

Kat Kingsley – Curatorial/Education Admin, ext. 138, education@krasl.org

Keith Stevens – Ceramics Technician

Jennifer Zona – Ceramics Technician

 

GUEST SERVICES

Chandra Williams – Guest Services Associate

Linda Lyons – Guest Service Associate

Laura Roth  Guest Services Associate