Contact

Want more updates about KAC?


Looking to sign up for KAC’s USPS mailing list?

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR OUR EXHIBITION, EDUCATION, AND EVENT USPS MAILING LIST


We would love to hear from you!

Please fill out the form for general questions, to get more information about classes and workshops, or to share a personal story about an experience with us. We love to hear from you!

KAC Front Desk Phone Number – 269.983.0271


    STAFF

    Tami Fauver– Executive Director & Chief Curator, ext. 120, tami@krasl.org

     

    ADMINISTRATION

    Julia Gourley Donohue – Senior Director of Advancement, ext. 111, julia@krasl.org

    Suzanne Arent Executive Assistant, ext. 134, office@krasl.org

    Jamie Balkin  Director of Events, ext. 121, jamie@krasl.org

    Matthew Bizoe – Marketing Manager, ext. 124, marketing@krasl.org

    Larissa Nunez – Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 138, volunteer@krasl.org

    Keith McCoy – Facilities Manager

    Cody Wallace Guest Services

    Derak Woytsek  Guest Services

     

    ART AND EDUCATION

    Nathan Margoni – Director of Education, ext. 115, nmargoni@krasl.org

    Laura Winkle – Associate Curator of Engagement, ext. 110, curatorial@krasl.org

    Nat Carow Guest Services & Education Administration, nat@krasl.org

    Jennifer Zona – Ceramics Studio Manager