Contact

Want more updates about KAC?


Looking to sign up for KAC’s USPS mailing list?

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR OUR EXHIBITION, EDUCATION, AND EVENT USPS MAILING LIST


We would love to hear from you!

Please fill out the form for general questions, to get more information about classes and workshops, or to share a personal story about an experience with us. We love to hear from you!

KAC Front Desk Phone Number – 269.983.0271


    STAFF

    Tami Fauver– Executive Director & Chief Curator, ext. 120, tami@krasl.org

     

    ADMINISTRATION

    Jamie Balkin  Director of Events, ext. 121, jamie@krasl.org

    Kim Woodworth – Marketing Manager

    Vaughn Sims – Hunt Studio Manager

    Anita Kapelke – Donor Relations Coordinator

    Suzanne Arent Executive Assistant, ext. 134, office@krasl.org

    Larissa Nunez – Guest Services & Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 138, volunteer@krasl.org

    Keith McCoy – Facilities Manager

    Galina Bogdanova – Guest Services

    Anushka Ganu Guest Services

    Sonja Richcreek  Guest Services

     

    ART AND EDUCATION

    Nathan Margoni – Director of Education, ext. 115, nmargoni@krasl.org

    Laura Winkle – Curator of Engagement, ext. 110, curatorial@krasl.org

    Dani Davis – School & Community Programs Coordinator, ext. 116 ddavis@krasl.org

    Nat Carow Administrative Assistant for Art & Education, nat@krasl.org

    Jennifer Zona – Ceramics Studio Manager

    Peter Nyce – Ceramics Studio Technician