Contact

Please contact us at 269.983.0271 or info1@krasl.org.


STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Julia Gourley, Executive Director, ext. 111, jgourley@krasl.org

Carrie Ogonowski, Operations Manager, ext. 114, cogonowski@krasl.org

Dee Hodgson, Development & Art Fair Manager, ext. 121, dhodgson@krasl.org

Lynne Christiano, Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 112, volunteer@krasl.org

 

ART AND EDUCATION

Tami Miller, Deputy Director & Curator, ext. 120, tmiller@krasl.org

Kim Long, Curatorial Assistant, ext. 110, curatorial@krasl.org

Nathan Margoni, Manager of Education & Interpretation, ext. 115, nmargoni@krasl.org

Sherri Baun, School Programs Coordinator, ext. 116, education@krasl.org

Keith Stevens, Youth Programs Coordinator, ext. 116, education@krasl.org

 

GUEST SERVICES

Galina Morrissett, Guest Services Specialist, Administrative Assistant, ext. 117, gmorrissett@krasl.org

Chandra Williams, Guest Services Specialist